Select language, opens an overlay

James Beard Award

A group of awards presented annually by the James Beard Foundation for outstanding cookbooks and food writing.

Filter Results by...

Modernist Cuisine
Book - 2011 Winner, Restaurant And Professional , 2012
Nominees: Nathan Myhrvold
641.5 MODER
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top