Select language, opens an overlay

IACP Award

A group of awards presented annually by the International Association of Culinary Professionals for outstanding cookbooks and food writing.

Filter Results by...

The Table Comes First
eBook - 2011 Winner, Food Writing, 2012
Nominees: Adam Gopnik
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top