Select language, opens an overlay

James Beard Award

A group of awards presented annually by the James Beard Foundation for outstanding cookbooks and food writing.
Four Fish
Book - 2011 Winner, Writing And Literature, 2011
Nominees: Paul Greenberg
Available in some locations
Meat : A Kitchen Education
Book - 2010 Winner, Single Subject, 2011
Nominees: James Peterson
Available in some locations
Noma : Time and Place in Nordic Cuisine
Book - 2010 Winner, Restaurant And Professional , 2011
Nominees: René Redzepi
Available in some locations
Oaxaca Al Gusto, An Infinite Gastronomy
Book - 2010 Winner, Book Of The Year, 2011
Nominees: Diana Kennedy
Available in some locations
Pig : King of the Southern Table
Book - 2010 Winner, American Cooking, 2011
Nominees: James Villas
Available in some locations
Salted : A Manifesto on the World's Most Essential Mineral, With Recipes
Book - 2010 Winner, Reference, History And Scholarship, 2011
Nominees: Mark Bitterman
Available in some locations
Stir Frying to the Sky's Edge
Stir Frying to the Sky's Edge
Stir Frying to the Sky's Edge The Ultimate Guide to Mastery, With Authentic Recipes and Stories By Young, Grace, 1956-
Book - 2010 Winner, International, 2011
Nominees: Grace Young
Available in some locations
1-10 of 11 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top