The Weight of Blood

The Weight of Blood

A Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart, the secrets we keep, and the lengths to which we'll go to protect our families.From the Hardcover edition.
Publisher: New York : Books on Tape, 2014
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780804191524
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE AUDIOBOOK
Characteristics: digital
Additional Contributors: Blue, Dorothy Dillingham
Notes: Unabridged

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

JCLHopeH Nov 16, 2016

This book had some intense moments. Loved how the author interwove character stories from different time periods to build up the story and give it more depth.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at GL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top