The Corfu Trilogy

The Corfu Trilogy

Book - 2006
Rate this:
Consists of the popular classic "My Family and Other Animals" and its sequels, "Birds, Beasts and Relatives" and "The Garden of the Gods". This work is set on the enchanted island of Corfu in the 1930s, and tells the story of the eccentric English family who moved there. It also captures the beginnings of the author's lifelong love of animals.
Publisher: London : Penguin, 2006
ISBN: 9780141028415
Branch Call Number: 914.955 DURRE DURRE
Characteristics: 756 pages ; 20 cm
Notes: "Three classic tales of childhood on an island paradise"--Cover


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at GL

To Top