My Boyfriend's Back

My Boyfriend's Back

41 Girl Group and Solo Women Hits of the '50s and '60s : Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Printed Music - 1996
Rate this:
Hal Leonard
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). 41 dreamy tunes from female artists of the 50s and 60s. Includes: Baby, It's You * Dedicated to the One I Love * Don't Sleep in the Subway * Downtown * Heatwave (Love Is like a Heatwave) * I Hear a Symphony * I Love How You Love Me * Johnny Angel * Leader of the Pack * Lollipop * Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) * more.

Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [1996]
Copyright Date: ©1996
ISBN: 9780793560097
Branch Call Number: MUSIC SCORE 781.66 MY
Characteristics: 1 score (144 pages) ; 31 cm
Alternative Title: My boyfriend is back
Notes: For voice and piano, with chord symbols and, in part, guitar chord diagrams


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at GL

To Top