Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor

DVD - 1999
Rate this:
Arkadi Zenziper plays Rachmaninoff's Piano concerto no. 2 in c minor; the St. Petersburg State Orchestra conductded by Vladislav Chernushenko plays Tchaikovsky's Symphony no. 5 in e minor. Included is an interview with Zenziper, biographical information about the conductor, the orchestra, and the pianist, and the contemporary history of the pieces performed.
Publisher: [United States] : Pioneer Entertainment, [1999]
Copyright Date: ©1999
Branch Call Number: DVD 784.2 RACHM
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (95 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
Laser optical


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at GL

To Top