Symphony No. 1 "Classical"

Symphony No. 1 "Classical"

Violin Concerto In D, Opus 19

DVD - 1991
Rate this:
The Russian Federation State Symphony Orchestra is regarded as one of the most important orchestras in the world. It is renowned for its brilliant interpretations of Russian repertoire -- container.
Publisher: Chatsworth, Ca : Image Entertainment, 1991
Branch Call Number: DVD 784.184 PROKO
Characteristics: optical
1 videodisc (41 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at GL

To Top