Select language, opens an overlay

Hell Followed With Us

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation . Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him—the fundamentalist sect that unleashed…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title